By clicking the I agree to synchronize my social network profile box, you grant this Web site access to your public social network profile. This may include information about your current employer, education history, employment history, and contacts (also referred to as "connections" or "friends" depending on the social network you selected). Please note that we will not share any of this information with third parties, as defined in our privacy policy.

However, you can also control what information is available in your public profile from your social network account, including the ability to revoke this site’s ability to access your profile. Note that revoking access will disable the ability to sign in to this site using your social network account.